top of page




7.5 month as for 11/1/18
Red / Chestnut / Orange White / Cream


Q-Lo (4)

Latte, Neutered male, 7.5 months old, 41-Lbs.

If you would like to give LATTE a forever home, please submit your application or contact 

Visit us at Yelp: 

About Latte:
Latte is a sweet and loving boy! He has no problem interacting with strangers, only a little shy but warms up quickly. He is a smart puppy and learned everything quickly. He has already mastered some basic commands and is potty trained. He is very well behaved around people, kids, and is good with dogs and cats, either in public place or indoor. He enjoys the companion of dogs in his foster home a lot. His favorite pastime is hanging out with dogs in the park and his daily walks.

Latte’ rescue story:
Latte was born to a stray mother dog; they lived in mountain area. A volunteer was regularly feeding the strays in the area; he has fed the female for over two years but never succeeded to catch her until after she gave birth to three puppies. Thankfully, Latte’s mom was caught and spayed and adopted after two years’ relentless efforts of the volunteer. Meanwhile, the 5-w-o Latte and his siblings were taken in by the volunteer and placed with a loving foster home. 
Latte has passed a complete physical and is ready for his fur-ever home. Latte has been with three different foster homes, so he’s trained to socialize and learned good house manners. Please watch Latte’ videos to learn how much fun this sweet pup can bring to your family as long as he’s given a second chance!

Please watch Latte’ YouTube videos below:
About Latte
Latte’s story
Latte’s album

Answer the following questions:
Social inclination: Submissive
People/Children-friendly: Yes (preferably over 10-yo)
Gets along with cats: Yes
Gets along with outside dogs: Yes 
Skittish: No
Fear of men: No
Barks when unattended: No
Chews things up when unattended: No
Biting incidents: No
Food aggression with dogs: No
Food aggression with humans: No
Energy level: Moderate
House trained: Yes
Leash-trained: Yes
Commands learned: Sit / Hand 
Adapts in new environments? Couple days
Dog gets to go out with foster family in a day: Three times a day
Good in car: Yes

bottom of page